Special Hours and Events:

First FridayFirst Fridays: The first Friday of each month April through December. Extended Hours until 8pm!

Our regular hours:

Mon. : 10am - 5:15pm
Tues. : 10am - 5:15pm
Wed. : 10am - 5:15pm
Thur. : 10am - 5:45pm
Fri. : 10am - 5:45pm
Sat. : 10 am - 3:45pm
Sun. : closed

 

Email Contacts:

General Email:  plumbgold@plumbgoldjewelry.com

Austin:
  austin@plumbgoldjewelry.com
Abby:
  abigail@plumbgoldjewelry.com
Ella:
  ella@plumbgoldjewelry.com
Emilie:
  emilie@plumbgoldjewelry.com
Erika:
  Erika@plumbgoldjewelry.com
Kat:
  kat@plumbgoldjewelry.com
Katherine:
  katherine@plumbgoldjewelry.com
Vicki:
  vicki@plumbgoldjewelry.com

storefront history storefront